The DIAMUN hosted 650 delegates from 13 international schools and 15 local schools from 13th -16th of March 2019.                              DGPS BAGGED THE BEST DELEGATE SCHOOL AWARD.

The students won 8 out of a total of 17 awards!!!  

BEST DELEGATE AWARD: Aditya Ashok, Danesh Sutaria and Pashan Sidhwa

BEST POSITION PAPER: Aarav Kanar, Aymen Azmie, Anishan Sidhwa, Ami Mehta and Partha Shetty .

Congratulations to the entire team! We are very proud of you all!